Dr. Rupp Carriveau, PhD, PEng          Dr. David S-K. Ting, PhD, PEng
Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 2638                 Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 2599
Email: rupp@uwindsor.ca​              Email:dting@uwindsor.ca

                                                    http://dskting.ca

Our mission

Dr. Tirupati Bolisetti

tirupati@uwindsor.ca

Experts

Dr. Graham T. Reader

greader@uwindsor.ca

Dr Zhiwen Wang

Dalian Maritime University

wzw@dlmu.edu.cn

http://english.dlmu.edu.cn/

Dr. Lindsay Miller-Branovacki

 ljmiller@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Paul Henshaw

henshaw@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Jacqueline Stagner

stagner@uwindsor.ca

Founders & Directors

Dr. Julia Aman

Concordia University

julia.aman@concordia.ca

Turbulence & Energy Laboratory is a catalyst, forging young minds into knowledgeable and responsible leaders via practical and/or curiosity-driven engineering challenges.  


Dr. Ahmad Vasel-Be-Hagh

Tennessee Tech University

avaselbehagh@tntech.edu

https://sites.tntech.edu/fmrl/

Responsible Engineering & Living 2022

https://real2022.ca

Turbulence and Energy Laboratory

University of Windsor