Dr. Tirupati Bolisetti, PhD, PEng
(Geothermal & Hydrology)
Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 2548
Email: tirupati@uwindsor.ca


Dr. Jacqueline Stagner, PhD, PEng
(Sustainable/Renewable Energy)
Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 5948
Email: stagner@uwindsor.ca

Professional Members

Founders & Directors

Dr. Rupp Carriveau, PhD, PEng
Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 2638
Email: rupp@uwindsor.ca​


Dr. David S-K. Ting, PhD, PEng
Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 2599
Email: dting@uwindsor.ca
http://dskting.ca


Founding Members

Turbulence & Energy Laboratory is a catalyst, forging young minds into knowledgeable and responsible leaders via practical and/or curiosity-driven engineering challenges.  


Our mission

Solar Guru
Dr. Paul Henshaw, PhD, PEng
Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 2588
Email: henshaw@uwindsor.ca


Stirling Engine Expert
Dr. Graham T. Reader, PhD, PEng
Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 5105
Email: greader@uwindsor.ca

T&E Philosopher
Dr. Edward King
Email: king5@uwindsor.ca



T&E Catalyst

Dr. Inga Sliskovic

Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 3918

Email: inga@uwindsor.ca​​

Turbulence and Energy Laboratory

University of Windsor