T&E Philosopher                           T&E Catalyst
Dr. Edward King                             Dr. Inga Sliskovic
Email: king5@uwindsor.ca             Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 3918

​                                                             Email: inga@uwindsor.ca​​

Founding Members

Turbulence & Energy Laboratory is a catalyst, forging young minds into knowledgeable and responsible leaders via practical and/or curiosity-driven engineering challenges.  


Dr. Rupp Carriveau, PhD, PEng          Dr. David S-K. Ting, PhD, PEng
Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 2638                 Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 2599
Email: rupp@uwindsor.ca​              Email:dting@uwindsor.ca

                                                    http://dskting.ca

Dr. Lindsay Miller-Branovacki, PhD, PEng
(Energy Policy & Carbon Capturing)
Tel : 1 519 253 3000
Email: ljmiller@uwindsor.ca

Turbulence and Energy Laboratory

University of Windsor

Solar Guru                                         Stirling Engine Expert
Dr. Paul Henshaw, PhD, PEng                Dr. Graham T. Reader, PhD, PEng
Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 2588                        Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 5105
Email: henshaw@uwindsor.ca             Email: greader@uwindsor.ca


Founders & Directors

Our mission

Professional Members

Dr. Tirupati Bolisetti, PhD, PEng                 Dr. Jacqueline StagnerPhD, PEng
(Geothermal & Hydrology)                  (Sustainable/Renewable Energy)
Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 2548                       Tel: 1 519 253 3000 ext 5948
Email: tirupati@uwindsor.ca              Email: stagner@uwindsor.ca